Faculty Coaches

 

Barry M. Goldwater
Name Department Office Phone E-mail
Barry Bickmore Geology S-321 ESC 801-422-4680 barry_bickmore@byu.edu
Michael Scott Civil Engineering 370 CB 801-422-6324 michael.scott@byu.edu
Karl Warnick Electrical and Computer Engineering 459 CB 801-422-1732 warnick@ee.byu.edu
David Fullwood Mechanical Engineering 435 CTB 801-422-6316 dfullwood@byu.edu
Richard Helps School of Technology 265 CTB 801-422-6306 richard_helps@byu.edu

Benjamin A. Gilman
Name Department Office Phone Email
Nellie Ashby International Studies Program 237 HRCB 801-422-3378 nellie_ashby@byu.edu
Critical Language Studies (CLS)
Name Department Office Phone Email
         
Department of Energy Computational Science Graduate Fellowship
Name Department Office Phone Email
Michael Scott Civil Engineering 370 CB 801-422-6324 michael.scott@byu.edu
Karl Warnick Electrical and Computer Engineering 459 CB 801-422-1732 warnick@ee.byu.edu
David Fullwood Mechanical Engineering 435 CTB 801-422-6316 dfullwood@byu.edu
Richard Helps School of Technology 265 CTB 801-422-6306 richard_helps@byu.edu

Ertegun-Humanities at Oxford
Name Department Office Phone Email
         
Foreign Language and Area Studies (FLAS)
Name Department Office Phone Email
Brenda Christensen Center for the Study of Europe 216 HRCB 801-422-3475 brenda.provo@gmail.com
Fulbright
Name Department Office Phone Email
Corry Cropper French and Italian 3134A JFSB 801-422-4484 cropper@byu.edu
Tony Brown Germanic & Slavic Languages 3093 JFSB 801-422-7012 tony_brown@byu.edu
Gates Cambridge
Name Department Office Phone Email
         

Golden Key International Honour Society
Name Department Office Phone Email
Hal Miller Psychology 1074 SWKT 801-422-8939 harold_miller@byu.edu
Harry S. Truman
Name Department Office Phone Email
Brigham Daniels J. Reuben Clark Law School 516 JRCB 801-422-3265 danielsb@law.byu.edu
Jeremy Pope Political Science 745 SWKT 801-422-1344 jpope@byu.edu
Hertz
Name Department Office Phone Email
Matt Linford Chemistry & Biochemistry C-306 BNSN 801-422-7003 mrlinford@chem.byu.edu
Michael Scott Civil Engineering 370 CB 801-422-6324 michael.scott@byu.edu
Karl Warnick Electrical and Computer Engineering 459 CB 801-422-1732 warnick@ee.byu.edu
David Fullwood Mechanical Engineering 435 CTB 801-422-6316 dfullwood@byu.edu
Richard Helps School of Technology 265 CTB 801-422-6306 richard_helps@byu.edu

Institute for Humane Studies
Name Department Office Phone Email
         

Intercollegiate Studies Institute
Name Department Office Phone Email
         
James Madison
Name Department Office Phone Email
Jeff Nokes History 2160 JFSB 801-422-7520 jeff_nokes@byu.edu
King's College London International Master's Scholarship
Name Department Office Phone Email
         
Marshall
Name Department Office Phone Email
Fred Pinnegar National Scholarships, Fellowships, & Programs 350D MSRB 801-422-9392 fred_pinnegar@byu.edu
Brian Mazzeo Electrical and Computer Engineering 448 CB 801-422-1240 bmazzeo@ee.byu.edu
Mitchell
Name Department Office Phone Email
Fred Pinnegar National Scholarships, Fellowships, & Programs 2014 JKB 801-422-9392 fred_pinnegar@byu.edu
NASA Space Technology Research Fellowship
Name Department Office Phone Email
Michael Scott Civil Engineering 370 CB 801-422-6324 michael.scott@byu.edu
Karl Warnick Electrical and Computer Engineering 459 CB 801-422-1732 warnick@ee.byu.edu
David Fullwood Mechanical Engineering 435 CTB 801-422-6316 dfullwood@byu.edu
Richard Helps School of Technology 265 CTB 801-422-6306 richard_helps@byu.edu
National Defense Science and Engineering Graduate Fellowship
Name Department Office Phone Email
Michael Scott Civil Engineering 370 CB 801-422-6324 michael.scott@byu.edu
Karl Warnick Electrical and Computer Engineering 459 CB 801-422-1732 warnick@ee.byu.edu
David Fullwood Mechanical Engineering 435 CTB 801-422-6316 dfullwood@byu.edu
Richard Helps School of Technology 265 CTB 801-422-6306 richard_helps@byu.edu
National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship (NSF GRFP)
Name Department Office Phone Email
Jerald B. Johnson Biology 153 WIDB 801-422-4502 jerry_johnson@byu.edu
Michael Scott Civil Engineering 370 CB 801-422-6324 michael.scott@byu.edu
Karl Warnick Electrical and Computer Engineering 459 CB 801-422-1732 warnick@ee.byu.edu
David Fullwood Mechanical Engineering 435 CTB 801-422-6316 dfullwood@byu.edu
Richard Helps School of Technology 265 CTB 801-422-6306 richard_helps@byu.edu
Daniel Nielson Political Science 790 SWKT 801-422-3417 daniel_nielson@byu.edu
Justin Peatross Physics and Astronomy N263 ESC 801-422-5043 justin_peatross@byu.edu

National Security Education Program: David L. Boren (Graduate Scholarship)
Name Department Office Phone Email
Catherine Cooper Public Management 762 TNRB 801-422-9173 clc@byu.edu

National Security Education Program: David L. Boren (Undergraduate Scholarship)
Name Department Office Phone Email
Cory Leonard International Studies Program 237F HRCB 801-422-2980 cory_leonard@byu.edu
Phi Eta Sigma Honor Society
Name Department Office Phone Email
Heather Hammond First Year Experience 2006 JKB 801-422-8677 heather_hammond@byu.edu
Phi Kappa Phi Honor Society
Name Department Office Phone Email
Kristine Hansen English 4177 JFSB 801-422-4775 kristine_hansen@byu.edu
Rhodes
Name Department Office Phone Email
Fred Pinnegar National Scholarships, Fellowships, & Programs 2014 JKB 801-422-9392 fred_pinnegar@byu.edu
Samuel Huntington Public Service Award
Name Department Office Phone Email
         
Science, Mathematics, & Research for Transformation Scholarship (SMART)
Name Department Office Phone Email
Michael Scott Civil Engineering 370 CB 801-422-6324 michael.scott@byu.edu
Karl Warnick Electrical and Computer Engineering 459 CB 801-422-1732 warnick@ee.byu.edu
David Fullwood Mechanical Engineering 435 CTB 801-422-6316 dfullwood@byu.edu
Richard Helps School of Technology 265 CTB 801-422-6306 richard_helps@byu.edu
Tau Beta Pi Honor Society
Name Department Office Phone Email
         
Udall
Name Department Office Phone Email
Jay Buckley History 2141 JFSB 801-422-5327 jay_buckley@byu.edu